Contact Us

2201 NE 4th St
Renton, WA. 98056
425-255-5403
 
Secretary voice mail :     x-100
Pastors voice mail:         x-101
Associate pastor:            x-102


Use the following email links to contact our various church leaders and work areas.  If clicking the link does not work, then copy and paste the link directly into your email application.
 
Staff
 Pastor pastor@rfumc.org
 Associate Pastor associatepastor@rfumc.org
 Secretary  secretary@rfumc.org
 Music Director music@rfumc.org
 Childrens Choir childrenschoir@rfumc.org
 General Church mail rfumc@rfumc.org
 Custodian (see Committees:SPRC)

Sunday Worship
 Altar Guild altarguild@rfumc.org
 Audio/Visual Team av@rfumc.org
 Hispanic  Service(see Ministries)
 Kitchen Steward kitchen@rfumc.org
 Music (see Staff: Music Director)
 Organist organist@rfumc.org
 Pastor  (see Staff: Pastor)
 PowerPoint powerpoint@rfumc.org
 Worship Committee worship@rfumc.org

Ministries
 Children’s Ministries  children@rfumc.org
 
                                                      
Committees
 Church Council  churchcouncil@rfumc.org
 Church Council secretary ccsecretary@rfumc.org
 Endowment Committee endowment@rfumc.org
 Finance Committee finance@rfumc.org
 Membership Committee membership@rfumc.org
 Missions Committee missions@rfumc.org
 Nominations & Leadership Development Team nominations@rfumc.org
 Scholarship Committee scholarships@rfumc.org
 Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC) sprc@rfumc.org
 Board of Trustees trustees@rfumc.org

Groups
 Chore & Chortle (church maintenance) maintenance@rfumc.org
 CROP Hunger Walk cropwalk@rfumc.org
 Minnows  minnows@rfumc.org
 United Methodist Men umm@rfumc.org
 United Methodist Women umw@rfumc.org
 Volunteers in Mission Team (VIM)   vim@rfumc.org

Communications
 Circuit Rider Express circuitrider@rfumc.org
 Postmaster (E-Mail Administrator) postmaster@rfumc.org 
 Prayer Chain (Prayer Requests) prayer@rfumc.org
 Technology Team technology@rfumc.org
 Webmaster webmaster@rfumc.org
                                                            
Other
 Annual Conference Delegates aclaymember@rfumc.org
 Building use   (see Staff: secretary)
 Lay Leader layleader@rfumc.org
 Photos photos@rfumc.org
 REACH Representative reach@rfumc.org